The Smiths – Strangeways, Here We Come (1987)

The Smiths - Strangeways, Here We Come (1987)_optThe Smiths
Álbum: Strangeways, Here We Come
Año: 1987
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 83.44 MB



01. A Rush and a Push and the Land is Ours
02. I Started Something I Couldn’t Finish
03. Death of a Disco Dancer
04. Girlfriend in a Coma
05. Stop Me If You Think You’ve Heard This One Before
06. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
07. Unhappy Birthday
08. Paint a Vulgar Picture
09. Death at One’s Elbow
10. I Won’t Share You




Servidores de Descargas:

2Shared | Box | Mega | 4Shared | MediaFire

También te podría gustar...