Hillsong Live – Shout To The Lord (1996)

Hillsong Live - Shout To The Lord_optHillsong Live
Álbum: Shout To The Lord
Año: 1996
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 128kbps
Tamaño: 49.2 MB



1. Let the Peace of God Reign
2. I Believe the Presence
3. People Just Like Us
4. Jesus, Jesus
5. I Will Never Be
6. Jesus Lover of My Soul
7. Show Me Your Ways
8. All the Power You Need
9. The Power of Your Love
10. This Kingdom
11. Father of Creation
12. Shout to the Lord




Servidores de Descargas:

Descarga Directa

Copy | Mega | Box | 4Shared

Amazon | SkyDrive | 2Shared

También te podría gustar...